Welcome to our customer reviews page To Add a review please click at bottom of page Thanks to everyone for their comments

Comments

  1. ‎Fay Morris‎ to Fourways Furnishings
    2 hrs ·
    Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the bedroom furniture you installed yesterday - absolutely love it !. The guys did a great job - thanks to you all. Will highly recommend you !

    (Posted on 2017-07-11 10:07:00 by Fay Morris)
  2. We're all delighted with the new kitchen cupboard doors/trimmings. There was an excellent choice and we were able to see them all in the flesh at the office. Along with the worktops which you fitted a few weeks ago, it's like a completely brand new kitchen for a fraction of the price. Very professional, and they even made some extra bits to make the most of our space. Excellent price, and a top job !

    (Posted on 2017-05-18 19:51:00 by Shaun Southern)
  3. Fourways Furnishings... Wonderful Company!
    We had a kitchen facelift-new oak doors & drawers, Maxtop quartz worktops, granite sink & taps and acrylic splashbacks. From our initial visit to the showroom to installation we have nothing but praise for this fantastic Company. Chris's advice was invaluable, we got exactly what we wanted. Our installers Kev & Dafydd were brilliant, professional, knowledgeable & extremely helpful. The materials were of an excellent quality and we are delighted with the end result. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fourways Furnishings & we would definitely use them again.

    (Posted on 2017-01-11 15:45:00 by Elaine Dittman)
  4. Dear Helen and Chris,
    Just to let you know I am delighted with my new bedroom!
    The two young men were a pleasure to have in the house and worked their socks off from the moment they arrived.
    Kevin went out of his way to do the finishing touches that make all the difference in a home and I can't praise him enough.
    I am now saving to get the next door bedroom done as it looks a b***** by comparison.
    Will be in touch very soon and will certainly be recommending you to everyone I know.
    Thank you all so much.
    Anne Evans

    (Posted on 2016-10-06 08:28:00 by Anne Evans)
  5. Hello Chris,
    Glenys and I are really pleased with the kitchen trolley.
    Thanks for making such a good job of it.
    Another string to your bow,might be a good move now to add "trolleys" to your
    Fourways portfolio.
    Thanks again.

    Regards,

    Dave & Glenys

    (Posted on 2015-07-17 15:00:00 by Dave & Glenys Cheers)
  6. Thanks so much to all at Fourways for a lovely new corner set of wardrobes in my spare room. Such a difficult area to do with sloping ceilings and beams. But that didn't worry them at all!
    Over the years have had wonderful service from Fourways Furnishings. A well designed kitchen, a smart office and a difficult fitted fridge freezer were all sorted smoothly and efficiently.
    I would recommend their workmanship and service.
    Janet

    (Posted on 2015-07-10 15:24:00 by Janet and Tom)
  7. Ian+Carol
    Just had our new kitchen designed,supplied and fitted by Fourways. As usual ( we have used Fourways twice before for other work) we received an excellent service. The fitters did a great job and we are really pleased with the kitchen. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Fourways. Thanks to Helen, Chris and the team.

    (Posted on 2015-07-08 19:13:00 by Ian + Carol)
  8. Just had my bedroom fitted out excellent workmanship two very good workers left everything tidy, so pleased with what has been done would certainly recommend this firm.

    (Posted on 2015-06-01 18:14:00 by Christine)
  9. Hi Helen and Chris,

    Just a note to thank you very much for fitting such a fabulous kitchen for me. I'm delighted with it all and have so much more space.

    Kev and Dav were lovely and worked so hard to ensure it was just right. Everything went swimmingly well thanks to Graham and Sean also and I've managed to organise it all back this morning....it was well worth all the disruption....but only four days of it which is amazing!

    I would be more than happy to recommend you to anyone, you deserve every success that you have earned over the years.

    Thank You Very Much

    Best wishes
    Jackie x

    (Posted on 2015-05-18 08:52:00 by Jackie White)
  10. sarah 27-2-15
    just had my bedroom fitted - what can i say - wow love it great design - storage -solid - well built and great quality, took them most of day to fit - but you couldnt tell they had been when i got home - nothing out of place
    highly recomend
    big thank you to you all
    love sarah x

    (Posted on 2015-02-27 11:52:00 by SARAH)
  11. 12th February 2015
    Can't speak highly enough of the service provided by Fourways Furnishings. Chris came out and measured the kitchen as soon as
    requested and made good suggestions. He did not hesitate in acceding to our request for changes to the original order.
    Helen was very accommodating and most helpful in the showroom over a number of visits.
    . The units were delivered promptly and the kitchen was fitted to a very high standard. I would add
    that the fitters carried out the installation in a very clean and professional manner.
    We would therefore have no hesitation recommending Fourways Furnishing in the future.

    (Posted on 2015-02-12 13:30:00 by Dave & Glenys Cheers)
  12. Great staff and a fantastic job done.
    We had new worktops, sink & taps fitted in out Kitchen & utilityroom.
    Very happy with customer service and quality of the work done
    Jamie and Charlotte

    (Posted on 2015-02-09 14:09:00 by Jamie Parkinson)
  13. Thank you very much for all your help in the planning and installation of new kitchen for nursery. Superb service and communication from start to finish. All staff very helpful and fitters did an excellent job and even cleaned up after job complete. I highly recommend Fourways

    (Posted on 2014-06-15 19:43:00 by Allison Evans)
  14. We had a large reception/service desk designed and built for our showroom. From the original design and quotation to the fitting of the desk, the service we recieved was excellent. The fitters did a tidy job and cleaned up after themselves. We would definitely recommend.

    David Griffiths.
    Director.

    (Posted on 2014-04-25 16:19:00 by North Wales Beds)
  15. We recently had our second bedroom fitted out with wardrobes/drawers/bedside unit etc by Fourways. Four years ago our 1st bedroom was transformed by this excellent company. Both my husband and myself are "over the moon" with the finished results. We should have had it done sooner!
    They are very proffesional in their approach and with their advice as to what can be done within your bedroom. The quality of the units supplied speak for themselves and there are many excellent finishing touches to the work done..Two complete walls were finished in one day and no real mess at all!
    We can thoroughly recommend Fourways to anyone thinking of having new units in bedrooms or kitchens--well worth supporting this excellent company with excellent fitters.

    (Posted on 2013-09-29 18:42:00 by Anne and Keith)
  16. 25 years ago Fourways Furnishings supplied and fitted a new kitchen for us in our newly acquired house. The job was quite large and was completed to a high standard and we have been very happy with it over the years. When we needed some refurbishment this year who else would we trust to do the job but Fourways. New worktops and sink have been fitted this week to our entire satisfaction. Why fit chain store kitchens when a good quality product is available on your doorstep with excellent fitters and service.

    (Posted on 2013-09-20 14:56:00 by Glenys and Ray Prescott)
  17. I would like to say how pleased I am with my fitted bedroom units installed recently by Fourways Furnishing. The firm offered help and guidance second to none. They kept to schedule and the job was done promptly and efficently.

    In due course i will be requiring a new fitted kitchen and this is the firm I will be choosing to do the job. They are second to none.
    I highly recommend this firm.

    (Posted on 2013-06-05 10:03:00 by MR F Bailey)
  18. We have just had a fitted bedroom suit made and fitted by Fourways and we are very pleased with the result. This is the second time we have used Fourways, the first being ten years ago for a fittted kitchen which we were also very pleased with . All workmanship was professional and work completed to a high stamdard. Thanks to Chris, Helen and the team.

    (Posted on 2013-05-11 14:23:00 by Ian + Carol)
  19. Hi there

    I'm writing to say thank you for the quality worktops that we bought from you recently. After much deliberation, comparing brochure swatches to our sample tiles, tile border and wallpaper swatches, we were helped all the way into deciding which worktop was the best for us, at the most reasonable price.

    After visiting your new showroom, we also saw an extensive range of custom built quality fitted kitchens and bedroom furniture, all at affordable prices, and installed by trained craftsmen that you can trust to do a good job.

    This is a really friendly well established firm, and we would definately recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new bespoke fitted kitchen or bedroom.

    Thanks again Geoff & Janet Davies

    (Posted on 2013-05-10 08:10:00 by Geoff & Janet Davies)
  20. Hello, sorry it's taken so long to write the testimonial, been so busy with preparing for the arrival of twins! Fourways literally saved us from a very miserable Christmas! We had been let down by a kitchen fitter who was employed as part of a large re-structure of our house. It was fast approaching Christmas and we just couldn't find anyone who could finish the job, then we called Fourways. Fourways don't usually fit other manufacturers kitchens as they manufacture themselves but after explaining the situation ( expecting twins) they were only too happy to help. Our kitchen wasn't the most expensive just a typical DIY store type and needed considerable finessing to make it look and fit right. This wasn't a problem for Fourways, they even made up some bespoke panels which were a perfect match. Within 2 days our kitchen was in. I cannot put into words how pleased we were when they finished. I guess our tears of joy said it all, it was like being on DIY SOS when the presenter says "open your eyes". Thanks to Fourways we are enjoying our new lifestyle of open plan living and spend all our time together in the kitchen. If only we had gone to Fourways in the beginning.
    Paul & Jo.

    (Posted on 2013-01-24 15:53:00 by Paul)
  21. Just to say thank you for a job well done. You listened to what we thought we needed, offered a range of designs and helped us decide on our final choice. The waiting time was minimal and the fitters were excellent. What to improve? Well, nothing really - you offer a great service. Thanks to you all.

    (Posted on 2012-12-06 14:55:00 by Jane Edwards)
  22. We've known Fourways for some time, and we decided to get a spare bedroom kitted out with custom-designed wardrobes plus a matching bed-side table. Measurements were promptly taken on-site by very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and the subsequent visit to the showroom to select materials, handles etc was, as always, handled very knowledgeably and professionally.

    After a short wait (we'd emphasised that we weren't in a hurry for the fitting) the fitters arrived on-time exactly as arranged, with the furniture - laid down dust sheets everywhere they'd be treading, removed lampshades, bulbs and wall mounted pictures etc that they might damage during the installation, and installed the wardrobes etc very cleanly and quickly before replacing the light fittings, removing the dust sheets, spotlessly cleaning the installed furniture and vacuuming up afterwards. All in all, absolutely excellent service.

    A small misunderstanding regarding shelf positions was rectified very quickly, not by removing and resiting, but by remanufacture and refitting the entire part of the wardrobe concerned

    My wife and I would have no reservations whatsoever in recommending their service to anyone needing fitted bedroom furniture.

    Bryan & Val Chesworth
    Wrexham

    (Posted on 2012-01-14 12:00:00 by Bryan & Val Chesworth)
  23. Hi.

    Just to let you know that we are very pleased with the dressing wardrobe you made and fitted for us.

    The workmanship was excellent. and the men who fitted it where prompt and efficient, and cleaned up when they finished

    Val & Jim Shepherd

    Newbridge Wrexham

    (Posted on 2011-11-24 20:28:00 by Val & Jim Shepherd)
  24. I found this company very helpful when choosing my units. The estimate I received came promply and was easy to understand. The fitters turned up as arranged and were very tidy. Everything was excellent and there was nothing that I could improve. Excellent job. Thanks a lot.
    Ida Turley

    (Posted on 2011-09-09 13:44:00 by Mrs I Turley)
  25. An excellent job done. Would and will recomend to anyone. Thanks very much!

    (Posted on 2011-08-17 13:05:00 by P Jones)
  26. n 1989 we had a complete kitchen supplied and fitted by Fourways. It was fitted by Chris under the supervision of hes father (and mother).
    We were absolutely delighted with the workmanship and professionalism of the Company.
    In 1997 we again engaged Fourways which is still operating as a family business, but with Chris at the reins. We had a bespoke bedroom fully fitted with matching vanity unit and headboard. It is as good now as the day it was fitted, no sagging hinges or doors.
    This week we had an accident in the bedroom and damaged a drawer in the vanity unit. We called into the factory/office and saw, yes you’ve guessed Chris and his sister Helen still running this family business. They immediately recognised their material and agreed to make a new drawer to match the unit even after 14 years.
    What service is this? It goes without saying we can certainly recommend this family run business who are experts in their field.
    Where else would you find such a personal service as we have experienced.
    WELL DONE FOURWAYS
    Carole & George Jones, Rossett, North Wales

    (Posted on 2011-08-17 13:04:00 by Carole & George Jones)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player